Deep Space Fleet
Welcome to the Forum guys, be nice n be treated nice Wink

Now its bare basic at the moment but I will be making it look good as we go along Wink


Cheers Wink






Windowlickers Alliance
 
HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
........... Dont forget to register with your in-game name ...........
NAP. Non Aggression Pact Do NOT attack members of the following alliances... DeadlyLurkers, DirtySouth and StarFleet Wink
Welcome to the WindowLickers Forum, we expect two things from you ...........
1. Enjoy the Game ...........
2. Be an Active Player ...........
3. Kill EVERYONE ! ...........
........... Yes, I know there was a 3rd thing, but It had to be said Wink ...........
Latest topics
» how to attack worm holes
Tue Dec 02, 2014 5:13 am by Marbles

» Welcome.. READ THIS NOW
Wed Nov 19, 2014 2:41 am by MadmanMac

November 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
CalendarCalendar

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Wed 01 Nov 2017
 
Thu 02 Nov 2017
 
Fri 03 Nov 2017
 
Sat 04 Nov 2017
 
Sun 05 Nov 2017
 
Mon 06 Nov 2017
 
Tue 07 Nov 2017
 
Wed 08 Nov 2017
 
Thu 09 Nov 2017
 
Fri 10 Nov 2017
 
Sat 11 Nov 2017
 
Sun 12 Nov 2017
 
Mon 13 Nov 2017
 
Tue 14 Nov 2017
 
Wed 15 Nov 2017
 
Thu 16 Nov 2017
 
Fri 17 Nov 2017
 
Sat 18 Nov 2017
 
Sun 19 Nov 2017
 
Mon 20 Nov 2017
 
Tue 21 Nov 2017
 
Wed 22 Nov 2017
 
Thu 23 Nov 2017
 
Fri 24 Nov 2017
 
Sat 25 Nov 2017
 
Sun 26 Nov 2017
 
Mon 27 Nov 2017
 
Tue 28 Nov 2017
 
Wed 29 Nov 2017
 
Thu 30 Nov 2017